Dumbo 112 mins

  • Dumbo
  • Dumbo
  • Dumbo
  • Dumbo
  • Dumbo
  • Dumbo

From Disney and visionary director Tim Burton, the all-new grand live-action adventure "Dumbo" expands on the beloved classic story where differences are celebrated, family is cherished and dreams take flight.

Circus owner Max Medici (Danny DeVito) enlists former star Holt Farrier (Colin Farrell) and his children Milly (Nico Parker) and Joe (Finley Hobbins) to care for a newborn elephant whose oversized ears make him a laughingstock in an already struggling circus. But when they discover that Dumbo can fly, the circus makes an incredible comeback, attracting persuasive entrepreneur V.A. Vandevere (Michael Keaton), who recruits the peculiar pachyderm for his newest, larger-than-life entertainment venture, Dreamland. Dumbo soars to new heights alongside a charming and spectacular aerial artist, Colette Marchant (Eva Green), until Holt learns that beneath its shiny veneer, Dreamland is full of dark secrets.

CC AD (Click on link for full details)

Now showing at

Windsor Cinema - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 22 April
12:45PM
Tuesday, 23 April
12:50PM 
Wednesday, 24 April
12:50PM 
Thursday, 25 April
--- No sessions ---
Friday, 26 April
--- No sessions ---
Saturday, 27 April
--- No sessions ---
Sunday, 28 April
--- No sessions ---
Monday, 29 April
10:45AM 
Tuesday, 30 April
10:45AM 
Wednesday, 1 May
10:45AM 

Luna also recommends...

2040

2040

What could the future look like if we embraced the best solutions available today?

Damon Gameau (That Sugar Film) is back ... more

Top End Wedding

Top End Wedding

Wayne Blair’s TOP END WEDDING has been hailed by reviewers at the Sundance Film Festival as a charming and funny cross-cultural romantic ... more

Woman at War

Woman at War

more